There are three simple ways to upgrade your account and unlock the premium features on site:

From your homepage:

Log in to your account and click on the coloured button labelled “UPGRADE,” in the top, right corner. From there, follow the steps to choose your plan and complete your purchase.

From your profile:

To upgrade from your profile page, log in to your account and go to My Profile, and click the green “Upgrade” button. From there, follow the steps to choose your plan and complete your purchase.

From your Settings: 

  1. Login and open the drop-down menu from the top of your screen (☰) and select Settings.
  2. In your Settings, select “Subscription & Payments,” and then click the “Upgrade” button, on the right of your screen.
  3. On the next page you will see your current plan displayed at the top, with the available subscriptions underneath. The second half of the page shows you the premium features included with all subscriptions.
  4. Select the plan that best fits your needs by clicking on it, and then click "Next". 
  5. Next, enter your payment information and click on "Submit". You will see confirmation of your purchase on the screen, and the details will be reflected in the “Manage my subscription” section of your Settings. You will also receive an email confirmation to the email address on our account.  

Note: All subscriptions are considered non-refundable and will automatically renew until cancelled. Be sure you understand what you are purchasing before you complete the subscription process.